Plenary Lectures

Dr. Marty Irvine

Executive Director
U.S. Naval Surface Warfare Center (NSWC)
Naval Undersea Warfare Center (NUWC)

Dr. Eva Kanso

Zohrab A. Kaprielian Fellow in Engineering
Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
University of Southern California

Dr. Nina Mahmoudian

Associate Professor and
B.F.S. Schafer Scholar
Mechanical Engineering
Purdue University

Dr. Geoff Hollinger

Associate Professor and
Ron and Judy Adams Faculty Scholar
Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering
Oregon State University

Scroll to Top